Home Home
Home The Choir Contact Us Beginners Members' Area Future Concerts Past Concerts Reviews Workshops South Cotswold Choral Group What's On Local Choirs Choir Jokes Quizzes Other Links Search

Thornbury Choral Society is a registered charity no. 277013 and is a member of

This website is powered by:

Serif WebPlus X8


Webmaster: Michael Elcock

webmaster@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

CONTACTS
















Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman

Su Joyce

chairman@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 260542

Secretary

Margaret Pinder

secretary@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 416778

Treasurer

Harsha Parmar

treasurer@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 884945

Membership Secretary

Janet Gupta

membership@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 413650

Ticket Secretary

Tessa Sullivan

tickets@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 417865

Publicity

Mike Elcock

publicity@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 415218

Workshop organiser

Jos Gregson

workshop@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 411652

Webmaster

Mike Elcock

webmaster@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 415218